Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply


 

The Carthaginian,Inc.

 

Established 1872

Published Weekly At
122 W. Franklin Street
Carthage, MS  39051

Telephone: 601-267-4501
Fax:  601-267-5290

E-Mail
news@thecarthaginian.com

Web Address
www.thecarthaginian.com


Waid Prather
Publisher
waid@thecarthaginian.com

Jacob Grimes
Sports Editor
jacob@thecarthaginian.com

Jimmy Moore
Advertising Manager/Sales
jimmy@thecarthaginian.com

Becky Smith
Advertising Sales
Layout & Design/Classified
becky@thecarthaginian.com

Gloria Wilkerson
Advertising Sales

Brenda Howell
Typesetting/Bookkeeper
brendah@thecarthaginian.com





Advertising Rate Card


 
click to view as PDF


Current Conditions
54°F
Fog
Carthage, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads