Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply


 

The Carthaginian,Inc.

 

Established 1872

Published Weekly At
122 W. Franklin Street
Carthage, MS  39051

Telephone: 601-267-4501
Fax:  601-267-5290

Waid Prather • Editor/Publisher
waid@thecarthaginian.com
    
Jacob Grimes • Sports Editor
jacob@thecarthaginian.com

Mandy Farrow • Advertising Director
mandy@thecarthaginian.com
Cell: 601-504-4545

Jimmy Moore • Circulation Manager
jimmy@thecarthaginian.com

Becky Smith • Layout & Design/Class Adv.
becky@thecarthaginian.com

Brenda Howell• Typesetting/Bookkeeper
brendah@thecarthaginian.com








Advertising Rate Card


 
click to view as PDF


 
Current Conditions
77°F
Light Rain With Thunderstorm
Carthage, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads