Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
--About Us


The Carthaginian
(USPS 092-260)
Established 1872
Published Weekly At
122 W. Franklin St., Carthage, MS 39051
Telephone 267-4501      Fax 267-5290
Web address     thecarthaginian.com
E-mail     news@thecarthaginian.com


WAID PRATHER, Editor-Publisher
L.M. GARRETT, Founder
M.M. KEITH, Editor 1908-1948
G.H. Keith, Editor 1948-1994
John K. Keith, Editor 1994-2013
-------------

Waid Prather, Editor-Publisher
waid@thecarthaginian.com

Jacob Grimes, Sports Editor
jacob@thecarthaginian.com

Mandy Farrow, Advertising Manager
mandy@thecarthaginian.com

Demetrius Cross, Advertising Representative
601-267-4501

Jimmy Moore, Circulation Manager
jimmy@thecarthaginian.com

Becky Smith, Layout and Design, Classified Advertising
becky@thecarthaginian.com

Brenda Howell, Typesetting, Bookkeeping, Legal Advertising
brendah@thecarthaginian.com

Current Conditions
52°F
Clear
Carthage, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads