Contact Us

The Carthaginian

Established 1872

Published Weekly At
123 East Main Street
Carthage, MS  39051

Telephone: 601-267-4501
Fax:  601-267-5290

www.thecarthaginian.com

Waid Prather • Editor/Publisher
waid@thecarthaginian.com

Jacob Grimes • Sports Editor
jacob@thecarthaginian.com

Bobby Latham • Advertising Director
bobby@thecarthaginian.com

Penny Alford • Ad Rep/Bookkeeping
penny@thecarthaginian.com

Becky Smith • Layout & Design/Class Adv.
becky@thecarthaginian.com

Janie Musgrove • Office Manager
janie@thecarthaginian.com

Jimmy Moore • Circulation Manager
jimmy@thecarthaginian.com