Contact Us

The Carthaginian

Established 1872

Published Weekly At
123 East Main Street
Carthage, MS  39051

Telephone: 601-267-4501
Fax:  601-267-5290

Waid Prather • Editor/Publisher
waid@thecarthaginian.com

Jacob Grimes • Sports Editor
jacob@thecarthaginian.com

Bobby Latham • Advertising Director
bobby@thecarthaginian.com

Jimmy Moore • Circulation Manager
jimmy@thecarthaginian.com

Becky Smith • Layout & Design/Class Adv.
becky@thecarthaginian.com

Brenda Howell• Typesetting/Bookkeeper/Legal Adv.
brendah@thecarthaginian.com